Horse Racing


Track list

The Kentucky Derby is held every May at the Churchill Downs racetrack, and it is the biggest event of the horseracing season. The Churchill Downs Racetrack is one of the most widely known horse racing betting courses in the entire world. The Kentucky Derby is the first of other highly popular horse racing events part of other Triple Crown. These races take place at the Churchill Downs track, the Pimlico Racetrack and at Belmont Park. The Triple Crown is also a very popular event in the horse racing season. Also, there are other major horseracing events that are very popular among horse betting fans like the Breeder’s Cup that happen each fall. The location for these races rotates between tracks all over the country, and the two days of the Breeder’s Cup races get plenty of attention and action from players all over the globe. also features action from popular and well-known horse betting racetracks, including Arlington Park, Monmouth Park, Calder Race Course, Oaklawn Park, Keeneland, Gulfstream Park, Pimlico and Turfway Park.

Players can place their bets on any of the main racetracks listed with the normal horse betting wagers. Those include win, place and show, besides the notable exotic bet types like quinella, exacta, trifecta and superfecta. Multi-race exotic bets like the Daily Double, Pick Three and Pick Four are also available at All these options and more are available daily on all the aforementioned racetracks.